Eight Rebels Named Governor's Scholars

BCS GSP 2022

Eight Boyle County High School (BCHS) juniors have been selected to participate in the 2022 Kentucky Governor’s Scholars Program (GSP). GSP is one of Kentucky’s summer residential programs that offer intense learning experiences for the state’s top students. Scholars are chosen through a rigorous and highly competitive application and selection process.    

BCHS students selected to participate in GSP include Wesley Allahham, Edie Clark, Tiffany Couch, Avery England, Abigail Gnann, Karlee Johnson, Jack Little and Ben Reynolds.

GSP is a six-week program, held on the campuses of Bellarmine University, Centre College and Morehead State University, that strives to enhance Kentucky's next generation of civic and economic leaders. The program provides academic and personal growth through the balance of a strong liberal arts program with a full co-curricular and residential life experience. 

Back to School News       Print