Our Staff

Benji

Broadwater

Physical Education

benjamin.broadwater@boyle.kyschools.us

Nichole

Brown

School Nurse

nichole.brown@boyle.kyschools.us

Cheryl

Bryant

Reading Specialist

cheryl.bryant@boyle.kyschools.us

Pam

Burkett

6th grade Science

pam.burkett@boyle.kyschools.us

Maggie

Carlson

School Psychologist

maggie.carlson@boyle.kyschools.us

Alaina

Cooper

8th grade Science

alaina.cooper@boyle.kyschools.us

Bonnie

Coyle

 

Cafeteria Staff

bonnie.coyle@boyle.kyschools.us

Caitlin

Daniels

Guidance Counselor

caitlin.daniels@boyle.kyschools.us

Michael

Daniels

8th grade Science

michael.daniels@boyle.kyschools.us

Nathan

Davis

Spanish

nathan.davis@boyle.kyschools.us

Kristin

Eastham

7th grade Science

kristin.eastham@boyle.kyschools.us

Cortney

Enlow

8th grade Language Arts

cortney.enlow@boyle.kyschools.us

Ken

Fenwick

7th grade Math

ken.fenwick@boyle.kyschools.us

Kacie

Gilliam

6th grade Math (Orange)

kacie.gilliam@boyle.kyschools.us

Pamela

Gooch

7th grade Language Arts

pamela.gooch@boyle.kyschools.us

Sandra

Goode

Goode.jpg

Technology Specialist

sandra.goode@boyle.kyschools.us

Kelley

Griffith

 

6th grade Math

kelley.griffith@boyle.kyschools.us

Kristina

Grubb

Gifted & Talented

kristina.grubb@boyle.kyschools.us

Brittney

Grubbs

 

8th grade Language Arts

brittney.grubbs@boyle.kyschools.us

Mary Jane

Hall

Gifted & Talented

mary.hall@boyle.kyschools.us

Katrina

Hampton

6th grade Math/Language Arts

katrina.hampton@boyle.kyschools.us

Michelle

Hassall

Drama

michelle.hassall@boyle.kyschools.us

Shanna

Heath

7th grade Social Studies

shanna.heath@boyle.kyschools.us

Shannon

Holland

Guidance Counselor

shannon.holland@boyle.kyschools.us

Betty Jo

Hundley

 

Cafeteria Staff

bettyjo.hundley@boyle.kyschools.us

Jennifer

Johnson

Special Education

jennifer.johnson@boyle.kyschools.us

MacKenzie

Jones

Agriculture/FFA

mackenzie.jones@boyle.kyschools.us

Mark

Kendrick

6th grade Social Studies

mark.kendrick@boyle.kyschools.us

Anita

King

 

Cafeteria Staff

anita.king@boyle.kyschools.us

Holly

Lawrence

8th grade Math

holly.lawrence@boyle.kyschools.us

Leonna

Lay

Math Coach/Interventionist

leonna.lay@boyle.kyschools.us

Kelly

Laymon

layman.jpg

Bookkeeper

kelly.laymon@boyle.kyschools.us

Jackie

LeMonds

Library Media Specialist

jackie.lemonds@boyle.kyschools.us

Sharon

Lester

Instructional Assistant

sharon.lester@boyle.kyschools.us

Christina

Marshall

Music

christina.marshall@boyle.kyschools.us

Laura

Mason

Computer Science Teacher/Deeper Learning Coordinator

laura.mason@boyle.kyschools.us

Kristi

Meade

 

Receptionist

kristi.meade@boyle.kyschools.us

Gina

Morgan

 

6th grade Language Arts

gina.morgan@boyle.kyschools.us

Wendy

Morgan

7th grade Social Studies

wendy.morgan@boyle.kyschools.us

Vicki

Naylor

7th grade Language Arts

vicki.naylor@boyle.kyschools.us

Heather

Owens

7th grade Math

heather.owens@boyle.kyschools.us

Merideth

Pittman

8th grade Language Arts

merideth.pittman@boyle.kyschools.us

Charla

Preston

6th grade Science

charla.preston@boyle.kyschools.us

Tori

Pruitt

Attendance Clerk

tori.pruitt@boyle.kyschools.us

Tyler

Ray

7th grade Language Arts

tyler.ray@boyle.kyschools.us

Susan

Richardson

 

Cafeteria Staff

susan.richardson@boyle.kyschools.us

Mary

Rush

7th grade Science

mary.rush@boyle.kyschools.us

Luis

Sanchez

Spanish

luis.sanchez@boyle.kyschools.us

Paula

Schuhmann

6th grade Language Arts

paula.schuhmann@boyle.kyschools.us

Adam

Shartzer

 

Learning Lab

adam.shartzer@boyle.kyschools.us

Zach

Shelton

Band Director

zach.shelton@boyle.kyschools.us

Kathleen

Sinkhorn

Youth Service Center

kathleen.sinkhorn@boyle.kyschools.us

Ryan

Spatola

Physical Education

ryan.spatola@boyle.kyschools.us

Abbey

Taft

 

Cafe Manager

abbey.taft@boyle.kyschools.us

Tara

Thompson

8th grade Math

tara.thompson@boyle.kyschools.us

Amanda

Underwood

8th grade Social Studies

amanda.underwood@boyle.kyschools.us

Adrian

Waddell

7th grade Math

adrian.waddell@boyle.kyschools.us

Cheryl

Waite

 

Cafeteria Staff

cheryl.waite@boyle.kyschools.us

Sarah

Waite


 

8th grade Math

sarah.waite@boyle.kyschools.us

Dennie

Webb

6th grade Social Studies dennie.webb@boyle.kyschools.us

Kathy

Weeks

Art 

kathy.weeks@boyle.kyschools.us

Brian

Wheeler

Principal

brian.wheeler@boyle.kyschools.us

Dennis

Williams

Custodian

dennis.williams@boyle.kyschools.us

Regina

Williams

 

Custodian

regina.williams@boyle.kyschools.us

Holly

Young

Assistant Principal

holly.young@boyle.kyschools.us